Floor: Utilita Bowl, Southampton Captain: James Vince (CC/T20), Nick Gubbins (ODC) 2023 outcomes: CC1: 3/10; ODC Runners-up; T20: Semi-finalists Ins and Outs > IN: Ali Orr (Sus), Ben McDermott, Michael Neser (each Aus, T20), Naveen-ul-Haq (Afg, T20) < OUT: Aneurin Donald, Ross Whiteley (each DER), Scott Currie (Lei, mortgage), Jack Campbell (REL) WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW Throughout codecs there is no such thing as a extra constant county than Hampshire, as they confirmed final 12 months by reaching T20 Finals Day and the 50-over remaining whereas additionally securing one other third-place end within the Championship. It’s…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *