PSL 2024, PES vs LAH: Match Prediction, Dream11 Staff, Fantasy Ideas & Pitch Report | Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Peshawar Zalmi will sq. off with Lahore Qalandars within the seventeenth match of the Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL) 2024. The sport is ready to unfold on the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium on Saturday.

Of their earlier sport, the Peshawar aspect defeated Islamabad United by 8 runs, whereas the Qalandars misplaced to Multan Sultans by 60 runs.

PSL 2024, PES vs LAH:

  • Date and time: March 2; 09:00 am GMT/ 02:30 pm IST/ 02:00 pm native
  • Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitches at this venue are famend for his or her flat traits, typically resulting in high-scoring encounters. Groups have regularly chased down targets exceeding 200 runs with exceptional ease right here. Subsequently, it’s anticipated that this season within the PSL will as soon as once more provide a paradise for batters.

PES vs LAH Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Sahibzada Farhan
  • Batters: Babar Azam, Rassie van der Dussen, Saim Ayub
  • All-rounders: Sikandar Raza, Rovman Powell, Paul Walter
  • Bowlers: Luke Wooden, Naveen-ul-Haq, Shaheen Afridi, Arif Yaqoob

PES vs LAH Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Selection 1: Babar Azam (c), Rassie van der Dussen (vc)
Selection 2: Sikandar Raza (c), Rovman Powell (vc)

Additionally READ: Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL) 2024 – Broadcast and Stay Streaming particulars | When & The place to Watch in India, Pakistan, Australia, US, UK & different international locations

PES vs LAH Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Fakhar Zaman, Zaman Khan, Salman Irshad, Jahandad Khan

PES vs LAH Dream11 Staff for at this time’s match (March 2, 09:00 am GMT):

PES vs LAH Dream11 Team for today's match (March 2)
PES vs LAH Dream11 Staff for at this time’s match (Screengrab: Dream11)

Additionally READ: IPL 2024 – Actress Varsha Bollammai makes an fascinating touch upon Virat Kohli and RCB


Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Haris (wk), Haseebullah Khan, Paul Walter, Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Luke Wooden, Naveen-ul-Haq, Arif Yaqoob, Salman Irshad, Umair Afridi, Shamar Joseph, Aimal Khan, Aamer Jamal, Mohammad Zeeshan, Mehran Mumtaz, Khurram Shahzad, Dan Mousley, Waqar Salamkheil, Arshad Iqbal, Tom Kohler-Cadmore

Lahore Qalandars: Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, Shaheen Afridi(c), George Linde, Carlos Brathwaite, Jahandad Khan, Zaman Khan, Salman Fayyaz, Tayyab Abbas, Ahsan Bhatti, Mirza Tahir Baig, Syed Faridoun, Mohammad Imran, Abdullah Shafique, Lorcan Tucker, Daniel Lawrence, Shai Hope, David Wiese, Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *